There Must be Some Missing Ingredients

indian_spices_you_need_in_your_kitchenReviewing and stepping into the revision of this BLOG;

I realize that I have several blogs in my ‘draft-box’ in line with my EAST COAST VERITA’S  GOES LIVE intro published a few months ago – Yet I have not found a good rhythm in my week or day where I can re-write and get these published; In hopes of rectifying this I have signed up for a one month Blogging 101 course. Maybe through this month long course, which includes daily assignments, I can figure out the missing ingredient to getting these drafts moved over to the ‘published-box’.In that vain these drafts seem to hold this same thread-

“SOME SORT OF MISSING INGREDIENT”

Draft #1 REAPING THE RESULTS OF A RESTLESS CULTURE

Draft # 2 IN NEED OF SOME SPACE FOR SOUL RENEWAL

Draft #3 WHAT DO WE NEED ‘RIGHTEOUSNESS’ FOR?

I guess as I participate in this course and try to grow in a regular disciplined process of researching and writing I should think through the missing ingredient that lies between Love and Discipline as it relates to active pursuit of goals.

Here’s to getting some practical insights and practical helps in the next month.
Who knows maybe I’ll  even find the missing ingredient that will get this blog up and moving.

Leave a Reply

